livingsocial: amorino ice cream

I’m always hesitant to buy Groupon and LivingSocial coupons because my track record is using them in a timely manner is not stellar.  Usually, there’s a last minute scramble before the expiration date which causes more stress than seemingly worth the $5 or $10 I’ve saved.  But today I was very excited to see a Living Social coupon for Amorino – an ice cream chain I just discovered while traveling abroad.  It’s a Parisian import which apparently just opened a store in Greenwich Village in June (sorry – no store in BK yet).  Their ice cream was amazing when I had it and I’m hoping just as good on this side of the Atlantic. Favorite flavors: Speculoos and Crema.

Here’s the link to the Living Social deal.

Leave a comment

Filed under Food and Drink

Leave a Reply

